Arkell Pavilion Schedule

MAY

Wed, May 24 - Burr & Burton Academy Gawlik Awards

Wed, May 31 - Dorset School Concert

JUNE

Thurs, June 1 - Dorset School Concert

Sat, June 24 - Cold Spring Harbor Band with six time Grammy Contender Pat Farrell playing the music of Billy Joel (produced by Nick Ihasz and Behind the Moon Entertainment)

  JULY

Thurs, July 6 - Manchester Music Festival Concert

Fri, July 7 - Screening of "The Longest Game" film

Sun, July 9 - Manchester Music Festival Young Artist Performances

Thurs, July 13 - Manchester Music Festival Concert

Sun, July 16 - Manchester Music Festival Young Artist Performances (2:00pm)

Sat, July 15 - O Sole Trio, a Lincoln Center Production with a performance entitled From Pavarotti to Pop (produced by Nick Ihasz and Behind the Moon Entertainment)

Thurs, July 20 - Manchester Music Festival Concert

Sun, July 23 - Manchester Music Festival Young Artist Performances (2:00pm)

Thursday, July 27 - Manchester Music Festival Concert

Friday, July 28 - Washington County Band - FREE CONCERT Sponsored by Manchester Lions CLub

Sun, July 30 - Manchester Music Festival Young Artist Performances (2:00pm)

 

AUGUST

Thurs, August 3 - Manchester Music Festival Concert

Sat, August 5 - Married to Broadway, Ron Sharp & Barbara Russell, who both played lead roles in Les Mis on Broadway, perform (produced by Nick Ihasz and Behind the Moon Entertainment)

Thurs, August 10 - Manchester Music Festival Concert

Sun, August 13 - Manchester Music Festival Young Artist Performances (2:00pm)

Thurs, August 17 - Manchester Music Festival Concert

Saturday, August 19 - Bob Milne (produced by Nick Ihasz and Behind the Moon Entertainment)

Sat, August 26 - Louis Armstrong Jazz Society from New Orleans play a salute to Satchmo (produced by Nick Ihasz and Behind the Moon Entertainment)

Clean SVAC Logo

Southern Vermont Arts Center
930 SVAC Dr. 
Manchester, VT 05254

 

Support SVAC
and Donate Today!

 

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

ADMISSION IS FREE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact via Email

CALL US: 802.362.1405

 

HOURS:

TUES-SAT: 10AM-5PM

SUNDAY: 12PM-5PM

 

Join Our Email List