fbpx

VISIT US Contact & Directions

Hours

Closed Mondays.
Tuesday-Saturday 10am-5pm
Sunday 12pm-5pm

SVAC may occasionally close early for private events. Please check the website before you plan your trip.

Contact

(802) 362-1405

Getting Here

HOW TO FIND US

Southern Vermont Arts Center is located four hours or less from Montreal, Boston, and New York City.

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Southern Vermont Arts Center
930 SVAC Drive
West Road
Manchester, VT 05255

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 617
Manchester, VT 05254

Staff & Board

STAFF

Anne Corso
Executive Director
acorso@svac.org
802-367-1300

Anna Maria Hand
Gallery Director & Collections Manager
amhand@svac.org
802-367-1310

Connie Blatchford
Deputy Director for Operations & External Affairs
cblatchford@svac.org

Erin Kaufman
Manager of Education and Programs
ekaufman@svac.org

Theresa Stobb
Business Office
tstobb@svac.org
802-367-1301

Sandra Wood
Buildings and Grounds
swood@svac.org
802-367-1306

Seth Dopkins
Buildings and Grounds
sdopkins@svac.org
802-367-1306

Colleen Palmer
Events Manager
cpalmer@svac.org

BOARD

Bob Van Degna, President
Carolyn Blitz, 1st Vice President
Linda Oskam, 2nd Vice President
Peter Radford, Treasurer
Peter Hershberg, Secretary

Trustees
Shelagh Costello Burke
Leslie Keefe
Nancy Pierson
Stephen Schaub
Paul E. Wheeler, Jr.

Honorary Trustees
Roby Harrington
James J. Lee Jr.
Robert McCafferty