VISIT US Contact & Directions

COVID-19 UPDATE: In light of the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak, and to create the safest environment possible at SVAC, our campus is currently closed. We have postponed and/or cancelled some of our programs and are moving to virtual learning for some of our classes. Please visit our Virtual Class page for the most current information.

We will look forward to welcoming our members, artists and the community back on campus when it is safe to do so.

Winter Hours

Closed Sunday and Monday
Tuesday-Saturday 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.

SVAC may occasionally close early for private events. Please check the website before you plan your trip.

Contact

(802) 362-1405

Getting Here

HOW TO FIND US

Southern Vermont Arts Center is located four hours or less from Montreal, Boston, and New York City.

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Southern Vermont Arts Center
930 SVAC Drive
West Road
Manchester, VT 05255

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 617
Manchester, VT 05254

Staff & Board

STAFF

Anne Corso
Executive Director
acorso@svac.org
802-367-1300

Connie Blatchford
Deputy Director for Operations & External Affairs
cblatchford@svac.org
802-367-1311

Anna Maria Royal
Gallery Director & Collections Manager
amroyal@svac.org
802-367-1310

Erin Kaufman
Manager of Education and Programs
ekaufman@svac.org
802-367-1306

Theresa Stobb
Business Office
tstobb@svac.org
802-367-1301

Sandra Wood
Buildings and Grounds
swood@svac.org

Seth Dopkins
Buildings and Grounds
sdopkins@svac.org

Kyle Gulley
Building and Grounds
kgulley@svac.org

Colleen Palmer
Events Manager
cpalmer@svac.org

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Bob Van Degna, President
John Weiss, Vice President
Peter Radford, Treasurer
Shelagh Costello Burke, Secretary
Terry Findeisen
Leslie Keefe
Nancy Pierson
Stephen Schaub
Peggie Telscher
Peter Thompson
Debbie Wight

Honorary Trustees
Roby Harrington
James J. Lee Jr.
Robert McCafferty