VISIT US Contact & Directions

Hours

Tuesday- Saturday 10am-5pm 
Sunday 12-5pm
Admission is free.
Suggested donation $5 per person

Contact

(802) 362-1405

Getting Here

HOW TO FIND US

Southern Vermont Arts Center is located four hours or less from Montreal, Boston, and New York City.

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Southern Vermont Arts Center
930 SVAC Drive
Manchester, VT 05254

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 617
Manchester, VT 05254

Staff & Board

STAFF

Bob Van Degna
Board Liaison
bvandegna@svac.org
602-571-1802

Anna Maria Hand
Gallery Director & Collections Manager
amhand@svac.org
802-367-1310

Hannah Evans
Development & Marketing
hevans@svac.org
802-367-1302

Theresa Stobb
Business Office
tstobb@svac.org
802-367-1301

Joslyn Dearborn
Education & Intern Coordinator
jdearborn@svac.org
802-367-1312

Lillian Kelly
Rental & Volunteer Coordinator
lkelly@svac.org
802-367-1311

Sandra Wood
Buildings Maintenance
swood@svac.org
802-367-1306

Kim Van Olpen
Grounds Maintenance
kvanolpen@svac.org
802-367-1306

BOARD

Judi Talcott McCormick, President
Paul E. Wheeler Jr., 1st Vice President
Peter Hershberg, 2nd Vice President
Peter Radford, Treasurer
Shelagh Costello Burke, Secretary

Trustees
Carolyn Blitz
Leslie Keefe
Georgine MacGarvey
Linda Oskam
Nancy Pierson
Stephen Schaub
Bob Van Degna

Honorary Trustees
Roby Harrington
James J. Lee Jr.
Robert McCafferty